Who’s a Happy Grenadier?

I’m a happy grenadier!  My coat came in the mail today!

arms_wilfred

mark ruffalo

body_steve carell

voldemort AVPM

I actually did a happy dance around my kitchen.  I’m now going to take the rest of that energy into sewing on the lace.  And if the buttons arrive in time, I’ll be wearing the coat in a parade in two weeks.  There will be pictures!

One response to “Who’s a Happy Grenadier?

  1. Pingback: Finished the coat! | Confessions of a Female Grenadier

Leave a Reply

